Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Date   Team Time Available? Sold To
Oct 8 Wed Houston Preseason 7:00 pm PT Sold
  10 Fri @ Houston Preseason 5:30 pm PT  
  11 Sat @ Utah Preseason 6:00 pm PT  
  14 Tue @ Portland Preseason 7:00 pm PT  
  15 Wed @ Golden State Preseason 7:00 pm PT  
  18 Sat Portland Preseason 7:00 pm PT No
  19 Sun @ Sacramento Preseason 6:00 pm PT  
  22 Wed Golden State Preseason 7:00 pm PT No
  30 Thu L.A. Clippers 2:30 am PT  
  31 Fri @ L.A. Clippers 7:00 pm PT  
Nov 7 Fri Portland 7:30 pm PT No
Nov 9 Sun Atlanta 6:00 pm PT No
  11 Tue @ Minnesota 5:00 pm PT  
  12 Wed @ Milwaukee 5:00 pm PT  
  14 Fri @ Indiana 4:30 pm PT  
  15 Sat @ Chicago 5:30 pm PT  
Nov 18 Tue Miami 7:00 pm PT No
Nov 21 Fri Memphis 7:30 pm PT No  
Nov 23 Sun Washington 6:00 pm PT No (sold) Julie Firth
Nov 25 Tue New Jersey 7:00 pm PT No (sold) Jeff Kirkwood
  28 Fri @ Utah 6:00 pm PT  
Nov 29 Sat Houston 7:00 pm PT No (sold) Ivy
Dec 3 Wed New York 7:00 pm PT Yes
Dec 5 Fri Indiana 7:30 pm PT No (sold) Maria Moses
  7 Sun @ Toronto 1:00 pm PT  
  9 Tue @ New Jersey 4:30 pm PT  
  10 Wed @ Boston 4:00 pm PT  
  12 Fri @ Detroit 5:00 pm PT  
Dec 14 Sun Milwaukee 12:30 pm PT No
  16 Tue @ Phoenix 6:00 pm PT  
Dec 17 Wed Denver 7:00 pm PT No
Dec 19 Fri San Antonio 7:30 pm PT Yes
  20 Sat @ Denver 6:00 pm PT  
Dec 23 Tue Phoenix 7:00 pm PT No (donated)
Dec 27 Sat Minnesota 7:00 pm PT No (sold) Maria Moses
  29 Mon @ Houston 5:30 pm PT  
  30 Tue @ Memphis 5:00 pm PT  
Jan 2 Fri L.A. Lakers 7:30 pm PT No (sold) Ivy
  4 Sun @ Sacramento 6:00 pm PT  
Jan 5 Mon Portland 7:00 pm PT No (sold) Brian Stern
Jan 7 Wed Sacramento 7:00 pm PT No
Jan 9 Fri Memphis 7:30 pm PT No (sold) Lisa Butler
  10 Sat @ Golden State 7:30 pm PT  
Jan 13 Tue Cleveland 7:00 pm PT No
  16 Fri @ New York 4:30 pm PT  
  17 Sat @ Washington 4:00 pm PT  
  19 Mon @ Philadelphia 11:00 am PT  
  20 Tue @ Cleveland 4:00 pm PT  
Jan 22 Thu Golden State 7:00 pm PT Yes
Jan 24 Sat L.A. Clippers 7:00 pm PT No
Jan 27 Tue Dallas 7:00 pm PT No
  28 Wed @ L.A. Lakers 7:30 pm PT  
Jan 31 Sat Sacramento 7:00 pm PT No
Feb 2 Mon Chicago 7:00 pm PT No (sold) Julie Firth
  3 Tue @ Sacramento 7:00 pm PT  
Feb 5 Thu San Antonio 7:00 pm PT No
  6 Fri @ Phoenix 6:00 pm PT  
  8 Sun @ Portland 12:00 pm PT  
Feb 10 Tue Golden State 7:00 pm PT Yes
Feb 12 Thu Toronto 7:00 pm PT No
Feb 19 Thu Philadelphia 7:00 pm PT No
  21 Sat @ Golden State 7:30 pm PT  
Feb 22 Sun Boston 6:00 pm PT No
  24 Tue @ Utah 6:00 pm PT  
Feb 25 Wed Utah 7:00 pm PT No
Feb 27 Fri Phoenix 6:30 pm PT Yes
  29 Sun @ Houston 1:00 pm PT  
Mar 2 Tue @ Dallas 5:30 pm PT  
  3 Wed @ San Antonio 5:30 pm PT  
  5 Fri @ L.A. Lakers 7:30 pm PT  
Mar 7 Sun Detroit 6:00 pm PT No
Mar 9 Tue Minnesota 7:00 pm PT No
  12 Fri @ Miami 4:30 pm PT  
  13 Sat @ Orlando 4:00 pm PT  
  16 Tue @ Atlanta 4:30 pm PT  
  18 Thu @ Memphis 5:00 pm PT  
  19 Fri @ New Orleans 5:00 pm PT  
Mar 21 Sun Orlando 6:00 pm PT No
Mar 24 Wed Utah 7:00 pm PT No
Mar 26 Fri Denver 7:30 pm PT No (sold) Julie Firth
  27 Sat @ Portland 7:00 pm PT  
  30 Tue @ Denver 6:00 pm PT  
  31 Wed @ Minnesota 5:00 pm PT  
Apr 2 Fri L.A. Lakers 7:30 pm PT No
Apr 4 Sun New Orleans 6:00 pm PT No
  6 Tue @ Dallas 5:30 pm PT  
  7 Wed @ San Antonio 5:30 pm PT  
Apr 10 Sat Dallas 12:30 pm PT No
Apr 12 Mon Houston 7:00 pm PT No
  14 Wed @ L.A. Clippers 7:30 pm PT  
Total Remaining = 5
Seats: Section 227, row 4, seats 11-12 
See Seating Map for location.